ติดต่อเรา

China / E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. Beijing

Mandy Ma mandy@ejkbeijing.com
Sarah Zhou sarah.z@ejkbeijing.com
Tel: (86-10) 8451-1832

Japan / EJK Japan, Ltd.

James Nosaki nosaki@ejkjapan.co.jp
Tel: (81-3) 6459-0444

USA / E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.

Michael Rosenberg rosenberg@ejkrause.com
Tel: (1-301) 493-5500

Europe / E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc. Germany

Monika Blume blume@ejkgermany.de
Gudrun Tegge tegge@ejkgermany.de
Tel: (49-211) 610-730

Thailand / Exposis Co.,Ltd

Mrs. Sansanee Srisurayotin sansanee.s@exposis.co.th
Ms. Pijitra Treesuksiriwattana pijitra.t@exposis.co.th
Tel: (66-2) 559 0856 to 8

For further information, please call the nearest office in above list

Security Code 

(*required)